APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1550 - info
Location: 49°12.69' N 123°01.23' W - locator CN89LF70MS - show map - static map
5.2 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada [?]
6.0 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
11.4 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-03-18 23:01:56 EDT (38d 17h51m ago)
2018-03-18 20:01:56 PDT local time at Vancouver, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-28 21:29:41 EST (56d 18h23m ago)
2018-02-28 18:29:41 PST local time at Vancouver, Canada [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1009.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 205° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW1550

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS