APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1822 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 41°27.68' S 147°07.70' E - locator QE38NM59JG - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 192° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia [?]
4.8 miles South bearing 181° from Invermay, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
69.5 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2017-09-23 21:20:50 EDT (2m19s ago)
2017-09-24 11:20:50 AEST local time at Launceston, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-23 21:15:48 EDT (7m21s ago)
2017-09-24 11:15:48 AEST local time at Launceston, Australia [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 990.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 333° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 309 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW1822

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS