APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1860 - info
Comment: weewx-3.2.1-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 33°06.60' N 96°38.40' W - locator EM13QC36EJ - show map - static map
1.8 miles East bearing 75° from Allen, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
7.1 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States
24.6 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
47.6 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-01-19 04:30:49 EST (23m37s ago)
2018-01-19 03:30:49 CST local time at Allen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-06 14:03:24 EDT (165d 15h51m ago)
2017-08-06 13:03:24 CDT local time at Allen, United States [?]
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1860

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS