APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2202 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 43°12.67' N 77°25.83' W - locator FN13GF80IQ - show map - static map
131.1 m South bearing 198° from Webster, Monroe County, New York, United States [?]
12.0 km West bearing 265° from Ontario, Wayne County, New York, United States
123.0 km East bearing 72° from Buffalo, Erie County, New York, United States
137.5 km Southeast bearing 123° from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-10-24 06:27:03 UTC (2m49s ago)
2021-10-24 02:27:03 EDT local time at Webster, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-24 06:18:04 UTC (11m48s ago)
2021-10-24 02:18:04 EDT local time at Webster, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Dew point: 3.9 °C
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 218° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS