APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3551 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°42.00' N 112°00.00' W - locator DN40AQ08AA - show map - static map
0.6 miles North bearing 5° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Taylorsville, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
6.3 miles West bearing 291° from Murray, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2018-05-27 10:03:18 EDT (28s ago)
2018-05-27 08:03:18 MDT local time at West Valley City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-27 09:55:23 EDT (8m23s ago)
2018-05-27 07:55:23 MDT local time at West Valley City, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1005.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 58° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3551

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS