APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3781 - info
Location: 39°27.12' N 86°28.04' W - locator EM69SK38WL - show map
4.3 km Northwest bearing 309° from Martinsville, Morgan County, Indiana, United States [?]
12.8 km Southwest bearing 221° from Brooklyn, Morgan County, Indiana, United States
32.3 km North bearing 9° from Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana, United States
44.0 km Southwest bearing 217° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2023-10-03 20:24:20 UTC (259d 13h55m ago)
2023-10-03 16:24:20 EDT local time at Martinsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-10-03 20:19:13 UTC (259d 14h ago)
2023-10-03 16:19:13 EDT local time at Martinsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 29.4 °C
Dew point: 18.5 °C
Humidity: 52 %
Wind: South 182° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 486 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS