APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3838 - info
Location: 48°59.47' N 9°42.67' E - locator JN48UX57IV - show map - static map
0.4 miles North bearing 354° from Fichtenberg, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Oberrot, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
28.2 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
68.8 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-09-22 02:22:08 EDT (2m41s ago)
2017-09-22 08:22:08 CEST local time at Fichtenberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-22 02:17:12 EDT (7m37s ago)
2017-09-22 08:17:12 CEST local time at Fichtenberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: North 355° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 35 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3838

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS