APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3891 - info
Location: 41°55.63' N 91°37.00' W - locator EN41EW52XM - show map - static map
5.8 miles South bearing 166° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States [?]
7.5 miles South bearing 188° from Marion, Linn County, Iowa, United States
60.4 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2018-10-17 16:19:39 EDT (2m22s ago)
2018-10-17 15:19:39 CDT local time at Cedar Rapids, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-17 16:14:30 EDT (7m31s ago)
2018-10-17 15:14:30 CDT local time at Cedar Rapids, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1044.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3891

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS