APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4076 - info
Location: 37°33.05' N 122°19.83' W - locator CM87UN02IE - show map - static map
6.9 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Redwood City, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
6.9 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Emerald Lake Hills, San Mateo County, California, United States
16.2 miles South bearing 163° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
28.0 miles Northwest bearing 302° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-01-17 22:59:26 EST (4m29s ago)
2018-01-17 19:59:26 PST local time at Redwood City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-17 22:54:27 EST (9m28s ago)
2018-01-17 19:54:27 PST local time at Redwood City, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: West 288° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4076

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS