APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4080 - info
Location: 34°21.28' N 112°10.02' W - locator DM34VI95XC - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Spring Valley, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States [?]
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Mayer, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
62.8 miles North bearing 355° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
67.3 miles North bearing 343° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-09-25 07:21:10 EDT (1m52s ago)
2017-09-25 04:21:10 MST local time at Spring Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-25 07:16:12 EDT (6m50s ago)
2017-09-25 04:16:12 MST local time at Spring Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 322° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4080

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS