APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4131 - info
Location: 40°02.05' N 105°23.77' W - locator DN70HA28LE - show map - static map
6.8 miles West bearing 281° from Boulder, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
7.9 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Nederland, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
29.8 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
36.6 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-08-24 09:57:18 EDT (26d 6h11m ago)
2018-08-24 07:57:18 MDT local time at Boulder, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-24 00:23:17 EDT (26d 15h45m ago)
2018-08-23 22:23:17 MDT local time at Boulder, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1023.3 mbar
Wind: South 185° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4131

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS