APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4228 - info
Location: 32°58.43' N 96°51.50' W - locator EM12NX73AR - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Carrollton, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
8.1 miles South bearing 168° from The Colony, Denton County, Texas, United States
13.5 miles North bearing 347° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
31.8 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-05-26 13:51:42 EDT (3m37s ago)
2018-05-26 12:51:42 CDT local time at Carrollton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-26 13:46:41 EDT (8m38s ago)
2018-05-26 12:46:41 CDT local time at Carrollton, United States [?]
Temperature: 94 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: South 183° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 881 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4228

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS