APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4447 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 41°36.32' N 12°50.73' E - locator JN61KO15LG - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Cisterna di Latina, Provincia di Latina, Latium, Italy [?]
4.4 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Cori, Provincia di Latina, Latium, Italy
27.3 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
90.3 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
Last position: 2018-05-25 18:39:03 EDT (28s ago)
2018-05-26 00:39:03 CEST local time at Cisterna di Latina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-25 18:32:05 EDT (7m26s ago)
2018-05-26 00:32:05 CEST local time at Cisterna di Latina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: North 354° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4447

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS