APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4470 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 50°48.77' N 0°58.63' W - locator IO90MT25RB - show map - static map
2.0 miles North bearing 350° from Hayling Island, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.0 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Emsworth, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom
60.6 miles Southwest bearing 218° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
61.7 miles Southwest bearing 219° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-04-08 09:35:02 EDT (14d 22h11m ago)
2018-04-08 14:35:02 BST local time at Hayling Island, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-08 09:30:03 EDT (14d 22h16m ago)
2018-04-08 14:30:03 BST local time at Hayling Island, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1007.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4470

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS