APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4550 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV301B5H31
Location: 55°51.03' N 12°10.05' E - locator JO65CU04CC - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 273° from Slangerup, Frederikssund Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
4.3 miles West bearing 280° from Lynge, Allerød Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
19.6 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
36.5 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2018-09-22 15:01:17 EDT (4m8s ago)
2018-09-22 21:01:17 CEST local time at Slangerup, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-22 14:56:10 EDT (9m15s ago)
2018-09-22 20:56:10 CEST local time at Slangerup, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1008.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 244° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4550

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS