APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4628 - info
Location: 33°53.82' N 117°48.57' W - locator DM13CV25UG - show map - static map
5.7 miles North bearing 2° from Villa Park, Orange County, California, United States [?]
7.9 miles North bearing 18° from Orange, Orange County, California, United States
23.6 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
27.1 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-10-21 22:50:24 EDT (2m50s ago)
2017-10-21 19:50:24 PDT local time at Villa Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-21 22:45:07 EDT (8m7s ago)
2017-10-21 19:45:07 PDT local time at Villa Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: East 84° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4628

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS