APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4689 - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 49°34.27' N 5°50.18' E - locator JN29WN07IB - show map - static map
1.4 miles East bearing 77° from Aubange, Province du Luxembourg, Walloon Region, Belgium [?]
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Messancy, Province du Luxembourg, Walloon Region, Belgium
74.3 miles South bearing 171° from Liège, Province de Liège, Walloon Region, Belgium
84.7 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Charleroi, Province du Hainaut, Walloon Region, Belgium
Last position: 2017-08-16 13:09:09 EDT (3m24s ago)
2017-08-16 19:09:09 CEST local time at Aubange, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-16 13:04:08 EDT (8m25s ago)
2017-08-16 19:04:08 CEST local time at Aubange, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1020.2 mbar
Wind: South 192° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 79 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4689

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS