APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4813 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 53°10.55' N 2°53.00' W - locator IO83NE42AE - show map - static map
6.4 miles East bearing 105° from Queensferry, County of Flintshire, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
6.6 miles East bearing 105° from Deeside, County of Flintshire, Wales, United Kingdom
16.7 miles South bearing 166° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
63.1 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-07-22 08:45:06 EDT (3m21s ago)
2018-07-22 13:45:06 BST local time at Queensferry, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-22 08:40:06 EDT (8m21s ago)
2018-07-22 13:40:06 BST local time at Queensferry, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1003.9 mbar
Wind: North 5° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4813

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS