APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5094 - info
Location: 42°03.80' N 88°19.43' W - locator EN52UB15DE - show map - static map
4.6 miles East bearing 95° from Pingree Grove, Kane County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.0 miles North bearing 341° from South Elgin, Kane County, Illinois, United States
37.6 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
70.6 miles South bearing 198° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-08-18 23:33:15 EDT (4m53s ago)
2018-08-18 22:33:15 CDT local time at Pingree Grove, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-18 23:28:14 EDT (9m54s ago)
2018-08-18 22:28:14 CDT local time at Pingree Grove, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1014.9 mbar
Wind: East 79° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5094

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS