APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5301 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV303B8H31
Location: 36°33.31' N 87°25.08' W - locator EM66GN93UF - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States [?]
7.2 miles South bearing 161° from Fort Campbell North, Christian County, Kentucky, United States
44.3 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2018-12-09 19:55:20 EST (22s ago)
2018-12-09 18:55:20 CST local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-09 19:46:33 EST (9m9s ago)
2018-12-09 18:46:33 CST local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1022.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5301

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS