APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5306 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 38°00.13' N 14°03.10' E - locator JM78AA60EM - show map - static map
3.0 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Cefalù, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy [?]
4.7 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Isnello, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
38.4 miles East bearing 102° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
66.2 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2018-04-22 22:03:54 EDT (1m56s ago)
2018-04-23 04:03:54 CEST local time at Cefalù, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-22 21:58:55 EDT (6m55s ago)
2018-04-23 03:58:55 CEST local time at Cefalù, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1032.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5306

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS