APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5369 - info
Location: 33°16.32' N 86°21.77' W - locator EM63TG65LG - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Childersburg, Talladega County, Alabama, United States [?]
6.6 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Harpersville, Shelby County, Alabama, United States
30.6 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
62.6 miles North bearing 357° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2018-10-22 17:17:40 EDT (5m7s ago)
2018-10-22 16:17:40 CDT local time at Childersburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 17:12:38 EDT (10m9s ago)
2018-10-22 16:12:38 CDT local time at Childersburg, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 144° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5369

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS