APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5436 - info
Location: 33°49.12' N 118°02.25' W - locator DM03XT56ML - show map - static map
208.9 yards North bearing 354° from Cypress, Orange County, California, United States [?]
2.8 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Stanton, Orange County, California, United States
9.4 miles East bearing 68° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
20.0 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-20 09:44:31 EDT (5m ago)
2018-10-20 06:44:31 PDT local time at Cypress, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-05 12:49:59 EST (256d 19h59m ago)
2018-02-05 09:49:59 PST local time at Cypress, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: South 201° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 190 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5436

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS