APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5691 - info
Location: 38°45.25' N 120°47.38' W - locator CM98OS51FA - show map - static map
1.8 miles North bearing 16° from Placerville, El Dorado County, California, United States [?]
4.3 miles North bearing 18° from Diamond Springs, El Dorado County, California, United States
39.8 miles East bearing 72° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
61.3 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-01-20 15:14:04 EST (1m12s ago)
2019-01-20 12:14:04 PST local time at Placerville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-20 15:09:03 EST (6m13s ago)
2019-01-20 12:09:03 PST local time at Placerville, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: South 183° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5691

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS