APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5699 - info
Comment: weewx-3.8.0-WS28xx
Location: 38°00.89' N 14°05.38' E - locator JM78BA03SN - show map - static map
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Cefalù, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy [?]
6.7 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Isnello, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
40.3 miles East bearing 100° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
64.9 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2018-08-17 08:56:10 EDT (8m47s ago)
2018-08-17 14:56:10 CEST local time at Cefalù, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-13 21:08:31 EDT (3d 11h56m ago)
2018-08-14 03:08:31 CEST local time at Cefalù, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1033.9 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5699

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS