APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5736 - info
Location: 28°53.92' N 96°47.07' W - locator EL18OV55UQ - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Inez, Victoria County, Texas, United States [?]
10.0 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Edna, Jackson County, Texas, United States
14.7 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Victoria, Victoria County, Texas, United States
85.3 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Sugar Land, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-06-20 22:27:18 EDT (4m34s ago)
2018-06-20 21:27:18 CDT local time at Inez, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-20 22:22:24 EDT (9m28s ago)
2018-06-20 21:22:24 CDT local time at Inez, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1009.0 mbar
Wind: South 158° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5736

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS