APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5858 - info
Location: 42°00.04' N 87°48.63' W - locator EN62CA20RD - show map - static map
7.3 miles North bearing 19° from Melrose Park, Cook County, Illinois, United States [?]
7.6 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Stone Park, Cook County, Illinois, United States
13.3 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
31.0 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-11-15 06:05:06 EST (37s ago)
2018-11-15 05:05:06 CST local time at Melrose Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-15 06:00:07 EST (5m36s ago)
2018-11-15 05:00:07 CST local time at Melrose Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5858

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS