APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6071 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°10.33' N 111°57.03' W - locator DN41AE51WH - show map - static map
1.4 miles East bearing 92° from Washington Terrace, Weber County, Utah, United States [?]
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 142° from South Ogden, Weber County, Utah, United States
28.6 miles North bearing 354° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
33.3 miles North bearing 5° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2017-10-19 12:30:28 EDT (3m14s ago)
2017-10-19 10:30:28 MDT local time at Washington Terrace, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-19 12:25:25 EDT (8m17s ago)
2017-10-19 10:25:25 MDT local time at Washington Terrace, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 321° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6071

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS