APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6244 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°46.80' N 122°39.87' W - locator CN87QS07GE - show map - static map
2.2 miles South bearing 188° from Lofall, Kitsap County, Washington, United States [?]
3.2 miles North bearing 345° from Poulsbo, Kitsap County, Washington, United States
19.6 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
55.6 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-04-24 21:45:21 EDT (1m38s ago)
2018-04-24 18:45:21 PDT local time at Lofall, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-24 21:40:31 EDT (6m28s ago)
2018-04-24 18:40:31 PDT local time at Lofall, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 53° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 56 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW6244

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS