APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW624O - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 49°41.88' N 0°44.22' E - locator JN09IQ87KM - show map - static map
2.7 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Doudeville, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France [?]
5.5 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Grainville-la-Teinturière, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
31.5 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Le Havre, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
93.1 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
Last position: 2017-11-23 23:05:03 EST (53s ago)
2017-11-24 05:05:03 CET local time at Doudeville, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-23 23:00:02 EST (5m54s ago)
2017-11-24 05:00:02 CET local time at Doudeville, France [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW624O

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS