APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6276 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°08.50' N 86°48.10' W - locator EM66OD34TA - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States [?]
4.4 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Belle Meade, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
41.0 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-12-17 16:23:13 EST (46s ago)
2017-12-17 15:23:13 CST local time at Nashville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-17 16:17:32 EST (6m27s ago)
2017-12-17 15:17:32 CST local time at Nashville, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 996.6 mbar
Wind: East 90° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6276

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS