APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6328 - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 35°24.40' S 149°22.30' E - locator QF44QO42OJ - show map - static map
8.6 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan, New South Wales, Australia [?]
11.1 miles South bearing 200° from Bungendore, Palerang, New South Wales, Australia
16.1 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Canberra, Canberra, Australia
78.2 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Nowra, Shoalhaven Shire, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2018-01-26 17:26:04 CST (319d 16h11m ago)
2018-01-27 10:26:04 AEDT local time at Queanbeyan, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-26 17:23:05 CST (319d 16h14m ago)
2018-01-27 10:23:05 AEDT local time at Queanbeyan, Australia [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 313° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 331 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW6328

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS