APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6525 - info
Location: 37°48.55' S 145°20.18' E - locator QF22QE05IT - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Montrose, Yarra Ranges, Victoria, Australia [?]
5.7 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Ferntree Gully, Knox, Victoria, Australia
20.4 miles East bearing 89° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
58.0 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2017-09-23 07:08:44 EDT (4m43s ago)
2017-09-23 21:08:44 AEST local time at Montrose, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-23 07:03:44 EDT (9m43s ago)
2017-09-23 21:03:44 AEST local time at Montrose, Australia [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 999.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW6525

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS