APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6619 - info
Location: 46°17.00' N 119°12.35' W - locator DN06JG57HX - show map - static map
2.8 miles Northwest bearing 337° from West Pasco, Franklin County, Washington, United States [?]
3.8 miles East bearing 92° from Richland, Benton County, Washington, United States
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Kennewick, Benton County, Washington, United States
65.7 miles East bearing 109° from Yakima, Yakima County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-10-12 14:14:28 EDT (64d 11h42m ago)
2018-10-12 11:14:28 PDT local time at West Pasco, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-12 14:09:24 EDT (64d 11h47m ago)
2018-10-12 11:09:24 PDT local time at West Pasco, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6619

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS