APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6797 - info
Comment: .WD 400
Location: 41°44.00' N 87°53.00' W - locator EN61BR45AX - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Willowbrook, DuPage County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.8 miles East bearing 105° from Darien, DuPage County, Illinois, United States
14.5 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
22.6 miles East bearing 95° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-08-08 22:22:19 EDT (42d 13h40m ago)
2018-08-08 21:22:19 CDT local time at Willowbrook, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-08 22:17:17 EDT (42d 13h45m ago)
2018-08-08 21:17:17 CDT local time at Willowbrook, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 992.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 243° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6797

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS