APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6952 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 30°51.43' N 90°22.93' W - locator EM40TU45DR - show map - static map
9.4 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Kentwood, Tangipahoa Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
10.0 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Roseland, Tangipahoa Parish, Louisiana, United States
53.8 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
64.9 miles North bearing 344° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2018-06-21 06:33:19 EDT (5m3s ago)
2018-06-21 05:33:19 CDT local time at Kentwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-21 06:28:15 EDT (10m7s ago)
2018-06-21 05:28:15 CDT local time at Kentwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1012.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 223° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6952

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS