APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6967 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 30°41.30' N 88°02.25' W - locator EM50XQ55ME - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States [?]
4.3 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Prichard, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
65.8 miles East bearing 72° from West Gulfport, Harrison County, Mississippi, United States
Last position: 2019-11-15 03:16:27 EST (4m8s ago)
2019-11-15 02:16:27 CST local time at Mobile, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-11-15 03:07:28 EST (13m7s ago)
2019-11-15 02:07:28 CST local time at Mobile, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 318° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW6967

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS