APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6975 - info
Comment: eSKWS1.50.c.
Location: 49°10.45' N 4°21.48' E - locator JN29EE21XT - show map - static map
2.9 miles North bearing 354° from Mourmelon-le-Grand, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France [?]
8.6 miles West bearing 292° from Suippes, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France
15.6 miles East bearing 110° from Reims, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France
61.6 miles North bearing 12° from Troyes, Département de l'Aube, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Last position: 2018-10-22 00:25:08 EDT (1m1s ago)
2018-10-22 06:25:08 CEST local time at Mourmelon-le-Grand, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 00:20:08 EDT (6m1s ago)
2018-10-22 06:20:08 CEST local time at Mourmelon-le-Grand, France [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW6975

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS