APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7100 - info
Location: 39°35.30' N 105°04.48' W - locator DM79LO11AE - show map - static map
495.4 yards West bearing 278° from Columbine, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
2.4 miles East bearing 71° from Ken Caryl, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
11.5 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
53.8 miles North bearing 345° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-05-22 21:28:06 EDT (2m17s ago)
2018-05-22 19:28:06 MDT local time at Columbine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-22 21:23:04 EDT (7m19s ago)
2018-05-22 19:23:04 MDT local time at Columbine, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 331° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7100

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS