APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7381 - info
Location: 34°23.30' N 103°10.13' W - locator DM84JJ93RE - show map - static map
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Clovis, Curry County, New Mexico, United States [?]
8.5 miles East bearing 89° from Cannon Air Force Base, Curry County, New Mexico, United States
52.8 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Hereford, Deaf Smith County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-10-23 04:08:11 EDT (3m16s ago)
2017-10-23 02:08:11 MDT local time at Clovis, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-23 04:03:13 EDT (8m14s ago)
2017-10-23 02:03:13 MDT local time at Clovis, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 875.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 297° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7381

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS