APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7503 - info
Comment: .WD 15
Location: 48°22.02' N 4°15.83' W - locator IN78UI88IB - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Daoulas, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France [?]
2.1 miles East bearing 110° from Loperhet, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
10.3 miles East bearing 103° from Brest, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
26.4 miles North bearing 343° from Quimper, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
Last position: 2019-01-17 12:28:07 EST (3m48s ago)
2019-01-17 18:28:07 CET local time at Daoulas, France [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-17 12:23:07 EST (8m48s ago)
2019-01-17 18:23:07 CET local time at Daoulas, France [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: North 338° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7503

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS