APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7874 - info
Location: 42°31.25' N 12°36.77' E - locator JN62HM34MX - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Stroncone, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy [?]
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Terni, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy
42.4 miles South bearing 164° from Perugia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
43.7 miles North bearing 9° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
Last position: 2017-09-25 09:35:05 EDT (16s ago)
2017-09-25 15:35:05 CEST local time at Stroncone, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-25 09:30:00 EDT (5m21s ago)
2017-09-25 15:30:00 CEST local time at Stroncone, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 331° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7874

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS