APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7922 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 42°20.79' N 88°59.14' W - locator EN52MI13RD - show map - static map
2.7 miles East bearing 91° from Machesney Park, Winnebago County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.1 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Loves Park, Winnebago County, Illinois, United States
72.7 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
76.5 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-11-22 00:40:09 EST (1m45s ago)
2017-11-21 23:40:09 CST local time at Machesney Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-22 00:35:11 EST (6m43s ago)
2017-11-21 23:35:11 CST local time at Machesney Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1024.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7922

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS