APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW7953 - info
Comment: 43eMB33
Location: 51°48.72' N 5°47.95' E - locator JO21VT54VV - show map - static map
1.5 miles South bearing 170° from Lindenholt, Gemeente Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Nijmegen, Gemeente Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands
78.4 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
91.2 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2017-08-23 13:40:24 EDT (1m12s ago)
2017-08-23 19:40:24 CEST local time at Lindenholt, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-23 13:35:15 EDT (6m21s ago)
2017-08-23 19:35:15 CEST local time at Lindenholt, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW7953

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS