APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8007 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 39°19.68' N 120°14.95' W - locator CM99VH08CR - show map - static map
3.5 miles West bearing 270° from Truckee, Nevada County, California, United States [?]
12.2 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Tahoe Vista, Placer County, California, United States
27.1 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
84.4 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-08-17 17:00:07 EDT (12m34s ago)
2017-08-17 14:00:07 PDT local time at Truckee, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-17 16:55:07 EDT (17m34s ago)
2017-08-17 13:55:07 PDT local time at Truckee, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 25 %
Pressure: 1031.4 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8007

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS