APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8015 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 48°59.58' N 1°47.87' E - locator JN08VX58RH - show map - static map
2.6 miles East bearing 94° from Limay, Département des Yvelines, Île-de-France, France [?]
3.7 miles East bearing 80° from Mantes-la-Jolie, Département des Yvelines, Île-de-France, France
26.8 miles West bearing 291° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
83.7 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Le Havre, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
Last position: 2018-04-26 11:30:56 EDT (2m39s ago)
2018-04-26 17:30:56 CEST local time at Limay, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-26 11:25:40 EDT (7m55s ago)
2018-04-26 17:25:40 CEST local time at Limay, France [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1019.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 299 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8015

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS