APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8094 - info
Location: 36°05.00' N 119°04.42' W - locator DM06LB19DX - show map - static map
3.4 miles West bearing 291° from Porterville, Tulare County, California, United States [?]
4.4 miles South bearing 190° from Strathmore, Tulare County, California, United States
49.1 miles North bearing 356° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
60.1 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-10-14 20:56:11 EDT (4m25s ago)
2019-10-14 17:56:11 PDT local time at Porterville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-10-14 20:51:11 EDT (9m25s ago)
2019-10-14 17:51:11 PDT local time at Porterville, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 324° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8094

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS