APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8193 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2
Location: 43°10.58' N 87°58.61' W - locator EN63AE22SH - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Brown Deer, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Glendale, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
10.1 miles North bearing 340° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
72.1 miles East bearing 84° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-05-22 00:00:42 EDT (4m24s ago)
2018-05-21 23:00:42 CDT local time at Brown Deer, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 23:55:42 EDT (9m24s ago)
2018-05-21 22:55:42 CDT local time at Brown Deer, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 63° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8193

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS