APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8369 - info
Location: 39°23.82' S 174°20.96' E - locator RF70EO14WR - show map - static map
3.4 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Eltham, South Taranaki District, Taranaki, New Zealand [?]
13.9 miles North bearing 15° from Hawera, South Taranaki District, Taranaki, New Zealand
26.9 miles Southeast bearing 148° from New Plymouth, New Plymouth District, Taranaki, New Zealand
94.0 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Palmerston North, Palmerston North City, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
Last position: 2017-08-09 21:20:32 EDT (286d 13m ago)
2017-08-10 13:20:32 NZST local time at Eltham, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-30 22:54:06 EDT (295d 22h40m ago)
2017-07-31 14:54:06 NZST local time at Eltham, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1036.6 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8369

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS