APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8527 - info
Comment: weewx-3.8.2-WMR100
Location: 49°02.18' N 1°34.65' E - locator JN09SA98HR - show map - static map
6.5 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Vernon, Département de l'Eure, Haute-Normandie, France [?]
7.3 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Saint-Marcel, Département de l'Eure, Haute-Normandie, France
37.2 miles West bearing 290° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
73.4 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Le Havre, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
Last position: 2018-10-16 15:15:38 EDT (5m52s ago)
2018-10-16 21:15:38 CEST local time at Vernon, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 15:05:37 EDT (15m53s ago)
2018-10-16 21:05:37 CEST local time at Vernon, France [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1017.3 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EW8527

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS